Skip to content

This new Whatsapp features will surely excite you

There’s a new WhatsApp feature that should save you embarrassments – you know… when you send a chat message and it, one way or another, gets to the wrong person.

WhatsApp 2

The “Unsend” feature is working, a new report says.

Unsend – which is also being called “Recall”, “Revoke” and “Delete for Everyone” – lets you delete a message you’ve already sent to a contact.

According to WABetaInfo, users would soon get the feature.

The Unsend function is expected to work on all types of messages, including text, images, videos, GIFs and documents.

However, you won’t be able to unsend messages that have already been read or messages that were sent more than five minutes ago.

WhatsApp is working to bring Unsend to both iOS and Android devices.

Post a comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: